Search

Staff

Phone: 405-425-5350
Fax: 405-425-5351

Administration & Staff

Curtis Janz Curtis Janz
Athletic Director
405-425-5358
curtis.janz@oc.edu
David Lynn David Lynn
Assistant Athletic Director for Internal Operations
405-425-5645
david.lynn@oc.edu
Julie Anderson Julie Anderson
Administrative Assistant for Athletics & Physical Education
405-425-5350
julie.anderson@oc.edu
Mike Farris Mike Farris
Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance
405-425-5349
mike.farris@oc.edu
Murray Evans Murray Evans
Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations
405-425-5363
murray.evans@oc.edu
Teresa DeBoard Teresa DeBoard
Assistant Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Well-Being / Senior Woman Administrator
405-425-5352
teresa.deboard@oc.edu
Dean Findley Dean Findley
Director for Academic Excellence in Athletics
405-425-5368
dean.findley@oc.edu

Athletic Training Staff

No photo available Curtis McAuliff
Director of Athletic Training
405-425-5385
curtis.mcauliff@oc.edu
No photo available Sydney Ringer
Head Athletic Trainer
405-425-5385
sydney.ringer@oc.edu
Michelle Krause Michelle Krause
Rehabilitation Coordinator
405-425-5385
michelle.krause@oc.edu

Baseball

Lonny Cobble Lonny Cobble
Head Coach
405-425-5354
lonny.cobble@oc.edu
Andrew McGuire Andrew McGuire
Assistant Coach

andrew.mcguire@oc.edu
Chance Stevens Chance Stevens
Assistant Coach

chance.stevens@oc.edu
Ty Weeden Ty Weeden
Assistant Coach

ty.weeden@oc.edu
David Walsh David Walsh
Assistant Coach

david.walsh@oc.edu

Men's Basketball

Dan Hays Dan Hays
Head Coach
405-425-5360
dan.hays@oc.edu
Terril Hankins Terril Hankins
Head Assistant Coach
405-425-5362
terril.hankins@oc.edu
Rob McKinzie Rob McKinzie
Assistant Coach
405-425-5359
rob.mckinzie@oc.edu
Brandon Troutman Brandon Troutman
Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Stephanie Findley Stephanie Findley
Head Coach
405-425-5355
stephanie.findley@oc.edu
Lisa Zamroz Lisa Zamroz
Head Assistant Coach
405-425-5364
lisa.chenoweth@oc.edu
Larry Truesdell Larry Truesdell
Assistant Coach

larry.truesdell@oc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Wade Miller Wade Miller
Head Coach
405-425-5470
wade.miller@oc.edu
Sam Dech Sam Dech
Assistant Coach

Josh Wayland Josh Wayland
Assistant Coach

josh.wayland@oc.edu
Evan Fike Evan Fike
Student Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Wade Miller Wade Miller
Head Coach
405-425-5470
wade.miller@oc.edu
Sam Dech Sam Dech
Assistant Coach

Rachel Coulter Rachel Coulter
Assistant Coach

rachel.coulter@oc.edu

Men's Golf

David Lynn David Lynn
Head Coach
405-425-5645
david.lynn@oc.edu

Women's Golf

Greg Lynn Greg Lynn
Head Coach
405-425-5367
greg.lynn@oc.edu
Sarah Harper Sarah Harper
Student Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

David Scott David Scott
Head Coach
405-425-5365
david.scott@oc.edu
Tom Odhiambo Tom Odhiambo
Assistant Coach
405-425-5641
tom.odhiambo@oc.edu

Women's Soccer

Randall Robison Randall Robison
Head Coach
405-425-5386
randall.robison@oc.edu
Neil Hilton Neil Hilton
Assistant Coach

neil.hilton@oc.edu

Softball

Tom Heath Tom Heath
Head Coach
405-425-5357
tom.heath@oc.edu
Jessica Ruckman Jessica Ruckman
Associate Head Coach

jessica.ruckman@oc.edu
Steve Gault Steve Gault
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Women's Tennis

Men's Track & Field

Randy Heath Randy Heath
Head Coach
405-425-5353
randy.heath@oc.edu
Jeff Bennett Jeff Bennett
Assistant Coach
405-425-5390
jeff.bennett@oc.edu
Wade Miller Wade Miller
Assistant Coach
405-425-5470
wade.miller@oc.edu
Phillip Dale Phillip Dale
Assistant Coach

Dick Anderson Dick Anderson
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Randy Heath Randy Heath
Head Coach
405-425-5353
randy.heath@oc.edu
Wade Miller Wade Miller
Assistant Coach
405-425-5470
wade.miller@oc.edu
Jeff Bennett Jeff Bennett
Assistant Coach
405-425-5390
jeff.bennett@oc.edu
Phillip Dale Phillip Dale
Assistant Coach

Dick Anderson Dick Anderson
Assistant Coach